Board Members


Ananth Prasad

Ananth Prasad currently serves as the President for Florida Transportation Builders’ Association(FTBA).
Read More →

Alice Bravo

Alice N. Bravo, P.E. is President & CEO of Alice Bravo & Assoc., LLC.  This ...
Read More →

John Rollins

Mr. Rollins has been "making the numbers talk" since 1990.  John's career spans 32 years in progressively senior roles in the insurance industry and its ...
Read More →

Bill Galvano

As an attorney with close to 30 years of experience, Bill Galvano has successfully litigated jury and bench trials in both state and federal courts ...
Read More →

Caitlin Murray

Caitlin Murray serves as the National Association of Mutual Insurance Companies Regional Vice President – Southeast.
Read More →

Adrian Moore

Adrian Moore, Ph.D., lives in Sarasota and is vice president of policy at Reason Foundation, a non-profit think tank advancing free minds and free markets.
Read More →

Stay Connected

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: . You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact
Scroll to Top